Not a member? or
 

Oksana, age 38 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: none
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: with difficulties
About myself
I am a simple girl who dreams of big love. My close friend found her man through a dating site and they are happy. My marriage in Ukraine did not work out and I decided to try my luck with a foreign man. I heard that family values, mutual understanding and love are important for them. I am a very positive girl, I like to play sports. I cook deliciously and I like to keep my house clean and comfortable. I have a son, Platon, to whom I devote all my time and I want him to grow up in a full-fledged family. If you have children, I will gladly accept them. I am only interested in a serious relationship and if you get a message from me believe me, I read your profile!
About my partner
First of all my man should take responsibility for me and my son. He should be kind and love children. I do not want you to become a father to my son, if you become his friend, I will be glad. I am ready to live in your country and completely change my life. I have only faith and hope that my man will become for me not only the second half, but also a true friend with whom I can share this life. You should also be very passionate and love long conversations, show your love and care about me. Do not be afraid, I will answer you in return. The remaining parameters are not important to me how you look like, age or your financial situation. If we have a common spark, nothing will stop us to be together
Hobbies
cooking
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

reltionship, travel, marige