Not a member? or
 

Yulia, age 28 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 579912
View photos for free! Ask Yulia for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
About myself
I am single Ukrainian woman who searches for love here on this dating site. It is not easy to tell about myself, but I try to do it in few lines here. I think I am smart, intelligent and well-educated woman. I like active life style, that's why sport is very important part of my daily life. I have a lot of friends and always ready to learn something new from other people. I am never tired of studying and learning new things. I like travelling very much. I think I know how to make my man the happiest person in the world.
About my partner
I heard that foreign men are very family oriented and have very strong family tarditions, that's why I decided to register my profile on this dating site. I am looking for honest and devoted person, who will never betray, who doesn't play games with women's hearts. I am not looking for a packet of money or ticket to a better life. I am looking for a simple down-to-earth man, who wants to love and be loved. I look for a kind man, who doesn't think that quarrels are a way to solve problems.
Hobbies
sport, cooking, reading, travelling
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Serious relationship, marriage, love