Not a member? or
 

Anastasia, age 22 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: auburn
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I want to say that you are lucky, because you just found a confident and passionate girl! I can be capricious and stubborn, but I can always come to a compromise and adequately evaluate different situations. I can say that I like life and I love discovering new things in life. It's great to meet new people and get experience. After all, new people always leave a mark in our inner world. Can you make the right conclusions? Well, you are here, and you are ready to reveal my secret! People around me admire my energy and willpower. My main traits are sensitive nature and reasonable personality. Sometimes I like to ride a bike and do yoga to keep my body in good shape. And sometimes I like to just spend time at home. I was advised to have this dating site so that I could find a man for myself who is across the ocean. And I took advantage of this opportunity!
About my partner
All I need is a loyal, honest and loving person. The ideal relationship is a great job to some extent, and I'm ready for it. I just need a person with whom I can share everything that only I have. I want to be, and I know how to become the perfect woman for my man. Yes, perhaps it sounds too perfect, but with the right person everything is possible, the same as with the right woman. I just need a simple person, but he must have a wide heart and a good heart. For me this is the most important! I want a real meeting, because I believe that only she can show everything that a person really feels! I do not want to waste time on the wind and therefore I am here! I want to find true love sooner, and I think dating online is a good opportunity for that!
Hobbies
Massage, participate in various social events, picnics in nature, baking.
Age criteria
from 27 to 56 years old
Dating goal

I need a man with whom I will wake up every morning in the same bed and with which we will have a full understanding. I am not looking for a fake in a relationship, I want sincere and pure feelings!