Not a member? or

Elizaveta, age 18 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
About myself
First of all, I am a very positive person who tries to avoid such a thing as sadness in his life. I am sociable, so I never get lost in a new team or in front of strangers. I am active, so sitting for days on the couch is not about me. I love extreme sports, so once in the amusement park you should always visit the entire extreme zone. I love holidays, especially the New Year, all this festive fuss and magical atmosphere. I am a music lover, so I am happy to listen to all kinds of music. But most of all I love long walks, just slowly to walk around the city and talk about everything.
About my partner
I would like to see next to me a man who will accept me for who I am, without requiring any transformations on my part. I want this person to trust me, and I could always rely on him. I really like emotional people, so I would like this person to be sincere with me and always be able to share with me both his joys and experiences. I want my man to be positive and open, however, at the same time, serious topics could always be discussed with him. Also, I would be happy if my man supported me in all my endeavors, because for me it is very important. Equally important is mutual respect in relationships. Moreover, my man should never hide from me if something does not suit him, because he can calmly say everything to me so that we can come to a common solution, to avoid conflict.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

wedding love