Not a member? or
 

Alexsandra, age 28 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 541056
View photos for free! Ask Alexsandra for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Perevalsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
About myself
Almost all the time I didn't have the right to vote in relationships, and now I search for the equality. For me this is the first experience in online dating. I didn't find equality, trust and honesty in my life here, and now I will try to find it online. And I know that I never had these qualities in relationships because of the mentality of Slavic men. I'm not a beautiful accessory and not a toy, like some of the men used to think. I am always trying to be better. Every day. I think that there is no limit to perfection, and to be the best for my Man is the greatest pleasure for me. I don't want to stay on this dating site forever, I want to meet my Man as soon as possible and I really hope to build strong and serious relationships with him, based on mutual understanding, honesty ,equality and trust!
About my partner
My man must be the one woman man, and this is the most important thing for me. I dont want to be one of, I want to be the only one, and this is will inspire me to be the best for him and only for him. I want to meet someone who is able to have a dialog, who can find consensus in disputes and controversies, and who can hear and understand his woman. I want to meet a man who can solve problems, not to make them!I want to meet a man who will be able to share everything with me, and with whom I will be able to share everything too, in good and bad days. I believe, i find you in dating site!
Hobbies
to live pleasant moments
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

friendship, marriage, family, love