Not a member? or
 

Lily, age 24 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 521268
View photos for free! Ask Lily for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
About myself
I am a versatile personality. I do not even know which side to start my story about myself. I am a lonely passionate hot Ukrainian woman. Do not think, I'm not a fan of talking only about myself. I would say that I'm more of a good listener. Let me tell you a little about myself here. And we'll get acquainted with you in more detail later. I am a self-sufficient woman. I work as a manager in a travel agency. I'm dancing. I like to cook different dishes. On long winter evenings I like to wrap myself in a blanket, make a cup of hot tea and read an interesting book. In the summer, I prefer spending more time outside the city. I'm waiting for you in the chat dating.
About my partner
I want to meet a man with whom we will live a long and happy life together. Are you man seeking woman? In men, I appreciate courage, courage, generosity and kindness. I like it when a man acts, and not just chats about possible actions. Therefore, I'm looking for a determined man. I do not care about your financial situation. In any case, together we will implement all our plans.
Hobbies
Dance
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Flirt, love, family