Not a member? or
 

Kristina, age 28 Online now

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 515257
View photos for free! Ask Kristina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I am very feminine. I am a kind, cheerful and I am very home oriented person. I often prefer the family coziness to the loud parties and relaxing near the fireplace to the busy city life! I would like to create a full family. It means that I would like to a have careful, smart and mature husband. I would like to have the happiest family in the world. I really know how to be a good wife and how to make you happy! I am very tender and feminine person. I used to take care of close people and it is happiness for me to see them smiling. I prefer being honest and sincere with people and I always expect the same attitude from them. I am optimistic and outgoing person as well and I always try to find positive side in everything. I like self-development and I keep broadening my mind and improving my skills in different fields. for the sake of love, I am ready to change my life, leave everything and come to the country of the beloved.
About my partner
I am sure that my heart will tell me that this is the right person, and then all criteria would be gone, there will be only me, him and our love. I just wish to find someone who will love me who I am, I dream about harmony and comfort in relationship. I am looking for a mature man, who already know what does he want in his life. I do not want to play games. I want him to love me much and I will give all my tenderness, love and care ness to him. It would be wonderful to travel together and know more about the world around us! And to know more about each other during all our happy life! In my opinion man is the head of the family, her defender, leader and support! Perfect man for me is a strong, wise and prudent man, but in the same time a man with a good sense of humor and kind heart
Hobbies
I write pictures, visiting art galleries and traveling
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

looking for a relationship