Not a member? or
 

Ekaterina, age 24 Online now

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
About myself
So many things to tell about myself that even dont know what to tell you first)) I am simple Ukrainian woman who does not like clubs and something like that. Does it weird? Maybe, but i prefer home time. Of course like active life but just with love person close and just in something what we both like. For me, this is much better spend quiet time together in talk or «other things», oops)) than go to night club with drinks and.. seems you understand, right?)) Hope i did not scare you by this and..maybe you have same prefers? Discuss it in video chat just right now?
About my partner
I would like to find on this online dating site a man who lives his life with God in his heart. That doesn’t mean I am too religious or anything like that, no. Yes, I do believe in God, but hope and feel I know the difference between religion and faith. So want someone who has faith in God, as am sure and know what kind of miracles will He do for our life, our family and relations… Though, I do not exclude that God has prepared someone another for me. So - we will see :) But for sure it will be the man, who is full of love! :)
Hobbies
driving cars, reading books, hiking, designing clothes, planting, collecting different nice socks, but most of all I adore collecting wearing and buying different sexual an beautiful lingeries
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

love, serious relations, passion, real meetings, maybe marriage or having children, but its individually discussed only, sex