Not a member? or
 

Marina, age 29 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 478815
View photos for free! Ask Marina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
How do you imagine your perfect woman? Is she a caring, pretty, friendly, open-minded and creative person? Congratulations! You've just described me :) My favorite writer W.Shakespeare said:" Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none." I am a kind person, wouldn't harm a fly. I believe in good things and that love will save the world. I really try to love all people as we are all creations of God. But I want to give my heart to a special one, to a man who will be both my best friend and lover! What about age? Age is just numbers for me! I think that it is not important how old are you if we can be probably happy together! What do you think about this? My friends say that I can inspire other and make them believe that everything is possible. Maybe that's because I do always this way :) I have a little treasure - it is my son. He is my number one man. But it is so hard to raise my son alone. As any boy, he really needs a father... I hope, you understand what I mean. Wanna see your smile.
About my partner
I am looking for a real man, who will bring love, happiness, and passion into my life. The only one for me.I am looking for a mature and decent man. And when I am talking about maturity I don't mean age! I am sure that real love does not know any obstacles as age, distance or language. I am looking for that special missing part to complete the puzzle of my life. The man who knows how to love, cherish and appreciate his woman. I'm here to make my dream come true - to meet you.
Hobbies
I like to travel a lot. Wanna enjoy all the beauty of our world and to get inspired by it! I like to watch movies. I even cannot fall asleep in complete silence, so I always watch some drama or love comedy in bed before sleep. I am always looking for inspiration and then express it by creating new hairstyle. I like both active and passive way of leisure, we can stay home cuddling all the evening, or to ride a bicycle. Anything is possible with me. I attend water aerobic class with my friends. It helps me to keep fit. It is even better then fitness or gym! When I can't go to swimming pool, I do stretching at home. My dream is to learn how to play sax. It sounds so good. I can tell a lot of things more but better if you will just ask me what you want to know!
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

relationships, family