Not a member? or

Karina, age 21 Online now

Add to favorites
User ID: 473261
View photos for free! Ask Karina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I can give you love, passion, tenderness and care. My parents live together for a long time and they have taught me that I should find the first and only man to be with me, and I will obey him and to create comfort and warmth in the home and family) Parents have a big age difference, so I'm here to find a mature and experienced man. Not for gaming! I'll give you a sense of sincere and beautiful. I am young in body and soul, but smart and experienced) I do not drink, do not smoke, the only thing that I did not overpower This is something that I can not dance .. I want to learn to dance a beautiful dance. Paired with a man) I like having a good time. Hiking on fresh air, small companies and favorite work. I work in a large company, I dream to start their own business in the future .. your store brand of cosmetics and now go to the purpose) But I want to change my life for the better. Ready to move to live in another country. I'm not looking for the perfect man. I am not ideal. But I'm ready to change) And you definitely do not stay disappointed)
About my partner
I'm looking for a reliable man who wants to be happy. A tall, gallant, handsome man becomes the center of the universe for me. The main thing is the sense of humor that will help us overcome all difficulties. I want my man to be kind and caring, honest and reliable. I want to feel in safety near him. A man - the head of the family, a support and a sense of a woman's life. I will do everything to make him happy. I am waiting for your letter.