Not a member? or
 

Lubov, age 22 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
About myself
I am a ukrainian woman, who is strong in her ways and very emotional towards her family. I am an upright and truthful person. I never hesitate to speak my mind out if I know I am right. I am not selfish but I have a good deal of self-respect. Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a full family of my own. I am a woman who truly believes that relationships in her family should be built with respect, understanding, supporting each other in difficult situations and of course love! If you are ready to share with me my bright and sunny life, then I am looking for you! I consider myself a very active girl. I love dancing, I like plastic, beautiful body, sexy movement under the beautiful music. Also, I do sports, it always keeps my figure in good shape. When I have free time, I always cook something tasty. I love to cook. I love to read books, I enjoy needlework, I consider myself a creative person) With me you will never be boring!
About my partner
I am looking for someone with positive attitude. Not overly positive. More or less realistic. A real man who believes that actions and words matter. Confident. Loyal. Caring. Not scared to make things happen. I don't need my future man to be wealthy, but I would like him to be driven to do something in life. If he wants to dedicate his life to a non profit because that is what matters to him, then fine, and if he wants to start a business and spend 24 hours a day on this, then that's fine too. Even if the purpose is doing something creative outside of work hours, that's ok too. It is important to do things you really like to be happy! Also I am looking for someone who will enjoy the little adventurous together, travelling and trying new things. We only live once, so let's enjoy life to the fullest! I want to try and find you here on this dating site.
Hobbies
dance
Age criteria
from 28 to 65 years old
Dating goal

Friendship, love, marriage