Not a member? or
 

Ekaterina, age 22 Online now

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I'm the same as all Ukrainian girls. But I think there is something that distinguishes me from all. My friends say that I am a very positive person, and it's true! I love to enjoy life and love to please others. I am kind and tender, caring and loyal, careful and conscientious. Love to meet new people, so I have many friends who I appreciate and respect. I am an active person and therefore don't like to spend time in an enclosed space, nature is my friend. Just got used to achieve itself, but sometimes I want to dive into your arms and be a little defenseless girl..... so here I am)
About my partner
I want to have a full-fledged family with the only man I love. But first I want to find my real love on this dating site. I am sure that I can give all my love, tender, care and passion for him, and at the same time I want him to give all this back to me. I just need to know and feel that he loves me. I like men who are active, positive, confident, and reliable. He has a kind heart and knows what woman wants and doesn't forget to show his affection. I seek romance as I lack it in my life. Next to him every woman will feel special. I am more than ready to support him in all his beginnings, to become his friend, his partner and his companion.
Hobbies
Write poetry
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Romantic relationship, friendship, family.