Not a member? or
 

Katerina, age 50 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 393635
View photos for free! Ask Katerina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: other
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I like studying and creating, I am giving and tolerant, believe in the language of dialogue and compromise, in knowledge and intelligence. I love life in all its reflections, no afraid of taking risks and making changes in my life, changes which will lead me to better and to higher. Development and growth in life is very important for me, I am the one who doesn’t want to stay at one place, this growth for me means making steps together with my man and being a part of happy family. Optimistic and kind attitude to life and world around is very important for me. There is much in this world what makes me interested – both in my professional life and in spheres not connected with my professional life. Interior design, floristics, art, fashion, beauty sphere, sports, gym, horse riding, skiing...I adore classic music and dreaming about visiting Grand Opera in Paris, National operas in Milan, Vienne, Sydney...I like reading and studying psychology. IT sphere is also very interesting for me. I cannot imagine my week without spending some time on the lap of nature, country weekend trips are a big pleasure for me. Due to my profession, I am interested in medicine and cosmetology, also business administration and management (restaurant business and beauty salons).If yes, let's chat on this dating site and then in real life!
About my partner
I search for a caring, smart and kind-hearted man with good sense of humor, someone who will enjoy watching stars with me). I dream to meet someone courageous and reliable, charming and optimistic)) In future I see near me a man who will respect himself and his woman. I’m searching for a man with whom I could share my thoughts and secrets, my interests and love. I have traditional values in this life so I would like my future beloved one to share them with me too. Antoine de Saint-Exupery once said that love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction. I hope that I will find the man who will have the desire to look in the same direction with me and who will want to create happiness together. If yes, let's chat on this dating site and then in real life!
Hobbies
Creation of homeliness
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Create a family with man who will love me!