Not a member? or
 

Anna, age 27 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 368534
View photos for free! Ask Anna for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
About myself
I lead an active life, I work as a coach of dance and I am a two-time champion of Ukraine among the pool of professionals in the pole-dance. Pole-dance type of fitness exercise equipment with pylon, combines elements of dance and acrobatics. I hope you're interested, just really want you to be fully represented what I tell you and it is my life. Graduated from the University, Faculty of Economics, Banking, I'm interested, but the sport is at the moment an important role in my life. Love to travel and many countries have been but would continue to travel with pleasure.
About my partner
I am looking for a serious, kind and passion man;), responsible, with good sense of humor, man who knows what he wants from his life and his half; A man should be understanding, elegant, alluring, attentive, well-groomed, kind and cute.
Hobbies
I can not live without dance, it's for me and a job and a hobby, the coach of girls, take part in competitions, I love to travel , I love to relax in nature, picnics!
Age criteria
from 28 to 56 years old
Dating goal

Creating a strong family