Not a member? or
 

Olga, age 34 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 289739
View photos for free! Ask Olga for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Gorlovka
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
 
About myself
We are on the marriage agencies, where man seeking woman, the only woman for him to create family. I believe that it is chance for us to find each other and know due to dating chat rooms. The main thing to me to create happy family and then after many years of living together we will say each other thanks. What do you think is it possible? I am here for big changes. I realized I am loosing time day by day, devoting all my life only for career. I am not tired to repeat!!!The best time is NOW.
About my partner
I am looking for my future husband on the foreign dating sites, because I was disappointed by our men. The main things that I would like to see in my future husband: sincerity, responsibility and kindness. I use this top online dating site to discover the common grounds between us, to find an approach to you, to compromise and eventually make us feel comfortable next to each other. My darling I am waiting for you. Make a first step to me.
Hobbies
It happened so that my profession is chef de partie and it is my biggest hobby. I like cooking and I am very good at it. You are sure to taste my dishes. I also like spending time in the open air. I like to swim in the sea. I also love the forest and the
Age criteria
from 28 to 45 years old