Not a member? or
 

Ivanna, age 27 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhie
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
About myself
M-m-m dear stranger, thank you for taking time to read my letter. My name is Ivanna and I am one of those beautiful Russian women, who came on dating website to find a man. Want to tell you straight that I am lady, who is well educated, nice, simple, easy going and funny. I am working as a manager in international travel community. I was studding at University and finished it with honors. I like dancing, I am going to gym, like fitness. I am healthy person and I am living a healthy way of life and I am one of those woman, who want to create family. Love husband, make him feel good and happy. I cook very well and tasty, most of all Ukrainian national dishes! Have a nice hobby, ok I will stop here, ask me anything you like to know about me!
About my partner
Passionate man, with a nice sense of humor, who want dating younger woman and conjugate her one warm sunny day! I am not looking for prince, superman, king, rich politics or spy agent. Simple man, is it you? Is it you my dear, who want to date a real woman, single and weak? Is it you who are passionate to make his woman happy in family life? Yes? Then what are you waiting for? Please contact me!!! ;)
Hobbies
hand-made,cooking
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

friendship, flirt, relations, marriage